ContactContactContactContact

Contact

We would be pleased to answer any questions that you may have regarding our company and services. If you would like us to contact you by phone or mail, please include the necessary contact information and someone will respond within 48 hours.



Alternatively, email us at info@parklandpotato.com

Departments

Director
Kirby Sawatzky
kirby@parklandpotato.com

Business Development
Paul Sawatzky
paul@parklandpotato.com

Sales
Adam Nelubowich
adam@parklandpotato.com

Logistics
Sim Nirman
sim@parklandpotato.com

Advertising
Caroline Sawatzky
caroline@parklandpotato.com

Finance
Akash Kaur
akash@parklandpotato.com

Links & Resources

Agrico Holland
www.agrico.nl

Potato Growers of Alberta
www.albertapotatoes.ca